Full Page List

Friday 22nd October 2021
Monday 25th October 2021
  • School closed

    Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021  

Monday 1st November 2021
  • Parents' Evening

    Monday 1st November 2021 - Friday 5th November 2021  

    Parents will be invited to book an appointment

  • Swift PE

    Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Monday 8th November 2021
Tuesday 9th November 2021
Wednesday 10th November 2021
Thursday 11th November 2021
Friday 12th November 2021
Monday 15th November 2021
  • Flu immunisations

    Monday 15th November 2021

    Letters and consent forms will be sent to parents

  • Swift PE

    Monday 15th November 2021

Tuesday 16th November 2021
Wednesday 17th November 2021
Thursday 18th November 2021
Friday 19th November 2021

Mousehold Infant and Nursery School is part of Inclusive Schools Trust