Full Page List

Thursday 1st October 2020
Friday 2nd October 2020
  • Swallow, Raven and Kestrel PE

    Friday 2nd October 2020

    Come to school in PE Kit

  • Yr R - free-dress day "Who am I?"

    Friday 2nd October 2020

    Reception children are invited to come to school in non-school uniform on Friday to celebrate what makes them special. They can pick clothes that they enjoy wearing and feel comfortable in- Please ensure these are school appropriate.

Tuesday 6th October 2020
  • Year 1 PE

    Tuesday 6th October 2020

    Come to school in PE kit.

Wednesday 7th October 2020
  • Barn Owl PE

    Wednesday 7th October 2020

    Come to school in PE kit.

Thursday 8th October 2020
Friday 9th October 2020
Tuesday 13th October 2020
  • Year 1 PE

    Tuesday 13th October 2020

    Come to school in PE kit.

Wednesday 14th October 2020
  • Barn Owl PE

    Wednesday 14th October 2020

    Come to school in PE kit.

Thursday 15th October 2020
Friday 16th October 2020
Tuesday 20th October 2020
  • Year 1 PE

    Tuesday 20th October 2020

    Come to school in PE kit.

Wednesday 21st October 2020
  • Barn Owl PE

    Wednesday 21st October 2020

    Come to school in PE kit.

Thursday 22nd October 2020
Friday 23rd October 2020
Monday 26th October 2020
  • School Closed

    Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020  

Mousehold Infant and Nursery School is part of Inclusive Schools Trust