Diary Dates

June 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
  • Year 1 PE
  • Tennis club - Swift
9
10
11
  • Swallow PE
  • Athletics club - Raven
12
13
14
15
  • Year 1 PE
  • Tennis club - Skylark
16
  • Skylark PE
17
18
  • Swallow PE
  • Athletics club - Kestrel
19
20
21
22
  • Year 1 PE
  • Tennis club - Skylark
  • Zoom open evening for new intake
23
  • Skylark PE
24
  • Year R Dance
  • Yr2 Dance
  • Zoom open evening for new intake
25
  • Swallow PE
  • Athletics club - Kestrel
26
27
28
29
  • Year 1 PE
  • Tennis club - Skylark
30

Monday 14th June 2021
Tuesday 15th June 2021
Wednesday 16th June 2021
  • Skylark PE

    Wednesday 16th June 2021

    Come to school in PE kit.

Thursday 17th June 2021
Friday 18th June 2021
Monday 21st June 2021
Tuesday 22nd June 2021
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
  • Skylark PE

    Wednesday 23rd June 2021

    Come to school in PE kit.

Thursday 24th June 2021
Friday 25th June 2021
Monday 28th June 2021
Tuesday 29th June 2021
Wednesday 30th June 2021
Friday 2nd July 2021
Monday 5th July 2021
Tuesday 6th July 2021
Wednesday 7th July 2021
  • Skylark PE

    Wednesday 7th July 2021

    Come to school in PE kit.

Friday 9th July 2021
Monday 12th July 2021

Mousehold Infant and Nursery School is part of Inclusive Schools Trust