Diary Dates

November 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Parents' Evening
  • Swift PE
2
  • Parents' Evening
  • Swift, Skylark, Robin PE
3
  • Parents' Evening
  • Barn Owl PE
  • Reception PE
4
  • Parents' Evening
  • Skylark, Raven PE
5
  • Parents' Evening
  • Robin PE
6
7
8
9
  • Swift, Skylark, Robin PE
  • Open day for new parents 9.15am (for Sept 22)
  • Open day for new parents 4pm (for Sept 22)
10
11
  • Skylark, Raven PE
  • Open day for new parents 9.15am (for Sept 22)
  • Open day for new parents 4pm (for Sept 22)
12
13
14
15
  • Flu immunisations
  • Swift PE
16
  • Swift, Skylark, Robin PE
17
18
  • Skylark, Raven PE
  • Open day for new parents 9.15am (for Sept 22)
19
  • Children in Need day
  • Robin PE
20
21
22
23
  • Swift, Skylark, Robin PE
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
  • Swift, Skylark, Robin PE

Monday 29th November 2021
Tuesday 30th November 2021
Wednesday 1st December 2021
Thursday 2nd December 2021
Friday 3rd December 2021
Monday 6th December 2021
Tuesday 7th December 2021
Wednesday 8th December 2021
Thursday 9th December 2021
Friday 10th December 2021
Monday 13th December 2021
Tuesday 14th December 2021
Wednesday 15th December 2021
Thursday 16th December 2021
Friday 17th December 2021
Monday 20th December 2021
  • School closed

    Monday 20th December 2021 - Tuesday 4th January 2022  

Mousehold Infant and Nursery School is part of Inclusive Schools Trust