Diary Dates

January 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • School closed
2
3
4
5
  • Year 1 PE
6
  • Barn Owl PE
7
  • Skylark and Swift PE
8
  • Swallow, Raven and Kestrel PE
9
10
11
12
  • Year 1 PE
13
  • Barn Owl PE
14
  • Skylark and Swift PE
15
  • Swallow, Raven and Kestrel PE
16
17
18
19
  • Year 1 PE
20
  • Barn Owl PE
21
  • Skylark and Swift PE
22
  • Swallow, Raven and Kestrel PE
23
24
25
26
  • Year 1 PE
27
  • Barn Owl PE
28
  • Skylark and Swift PE
29
  • Swallow, Raven and Kestrel PE
30
31

Friday 22nd January 2021
Tuesday 26th January 2021
  • Year 1 PE

    Tuesday 26th January 2021

    Come to school in PE kit.

Wednesday 27th January 2021
  • Barn Owl PE

    Wednesday 27th January 2021

    Come to school in PE kit.

Thursday 28th January 2021
Friday 29th January 2021
Tuesday 2nd February 2021
  • Year 1 PE

    Tuesday 2nd February 2021

    Come to school in PE kit.

Wednesday 3rd February 2021
  • Barn Owl PE

    Wednesday 3rd February 2021

    Come to school in PE kit.

Thursday 4th February 2021
Friday 5th February 2021
Tuesday 9th February 2021
  • Year 1 PE

    Tuesday 9th February 2021

    Come to school in PE kit.

Wednesday 10th February 2021
  • Barn Owl PE

    Wednesday 10th February 2021

    Come to school in PE kit.

Thursday 11th February 2021
Friday 12th February 2021
Monday 15th February 2021
  • School closed

    Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021  

Mousehold Infant and Nursery School is part of Inclusive Schools Trust